updates & Links


Welcome to New Horizon.  Info@NewHorizonChurch.org

  • Plan Your Visit.  Thinking about attending worship?  CLICK HERE for what to expect.  Hope to meet you soon.
  • Text “Hello”  New to NH? Text “Hello” to 217-359-8909 for a personal greeting.
  • Starting Point. 1st SUNDAYS. Get to know NH following worship in the Alpha Room.
  • Questions?  Comments?  Feedback?  Feedback@NewHorizonChurch.org.

_________________________________________________


Worship @ NH.  

Discipleship @ NH

  • NH Kids. SUNDAYS, 10:30 AM. 
  • Axis Students. SUNDAYS, 6-8 PM.
  • Adult GroupsWe’d be happy to help you find yours: Groups@NewHorizonChurch.org.
  • Alpha @ NH. Starting up Fall 2024.
  • Women’s Bible Study Fellowship. RESUMES IN THE FALL.  Tuesdays, 9 AM. Women of all ages. Childcare.

Opportunities @ NH

  • Axis Car Wash. SUNDAY, JUNE 9. Have your car washed on Sunday AM. Contributions in the amount of your choosing will help fund trave to summer CIY.
  • Summer Refresh by WBGL. NH Women, come be refreshed on June 7. Food trucks, worship, speaker and Andrew Ripp in concert. At The Vineyard Chuch. CLICK HERE to register.
  • Celebrate Recovery. THURSDAYS, 6:30 PM. Freedom from hurts, hangups, habits.  Celebrate@NewHorizonChurch.org
  • My Utmost for His Highest by Oswald Chambers. A daily devotional for the new year.  CLICK HERE for NH’s Oswald Chambers page.
  • Body & Soul® Women’s Fitness Classes. WEDNESDAYS, 9 AM, SATURDAYS, 10 AM.  In-person & livestream.  Taught by Sara Easter, ACE-Certified instructor. Equipment provided. Sara@NewHorizonChurch.org.

Serving & Missions @ NH.  

  • Indy 500 Men’s Outreach. MAY 24-26. Contact: Mark@NewHorizonChurch.org.
  • NH serves @ Salt & Light FIRST SATURDAYS, 10 AM to NOON.  There's something for everyone.  1819 Philo, Urbana. 

Giving @ NH

Attendance @ NH

  • Worship attendance.  May 19: 158 Online: 71
  • Other attendance.  Week ending May 19 Kids: 29  Axis:  32  CR:  71

Upcoming Events

Hang tight while we look up scheduled events...